Commerce Webpay.by Payment (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: About
zh: 關於

en: notify
zh: 通知單

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Store name
zh: 商店名稱
