Commerce Webpay.by Payment gateway (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: About
zh: 關於

en: notify
zh: 通知單
