Communication (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示
