Computed Field (4.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Computed Field
zh: Computed 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 儲存 %label 設定。

en: %field settings for %bundle
zh: %bundle 的 %field 設定
