Config Entity Revisions (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Starred
zh: 已加星號

en: Submitted to
zh: 傳送給

en: Submission title
zh: 提交標題
