Configuration log (3.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Notification email address
zh: 通知所用電子郵件地址

en: Negate the condition
zh: 條件取反
