Configuration Packager (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
