Config Policy (8.x-1.3-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
