Config Preview Deploy (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: View differences
zh: 檢視差異

en: View changes of @config_file
zh: 檢視 @config_file 變更
