Configuration Read-only Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름
