Config Reference Content (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Target UUID
zh: 目標 UUID
