Connect profile (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (268 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Moderated content
zh: 管理內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自訂 logo 的路徑

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Upload new image
zh: 上傳新圖片

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未核准回應

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    感謝您在 [site:name]網站上註冊。您的註冊申請目前正等待審核中，一旦通過審核，您將會收到另一封內含如何登入、設定密碼及其他細節的信件。
    
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [使用者:display-name] 申請了帳號。
    
    [使用者:edit-url]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帳號已經被取消
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    管理者在 [site:name] 上已經為您建立一組帳號，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    感謝您註冊 [site:name]，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最近的回應

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 沒有可用的自訂區塊。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Delete submission
zh: 刪除提交的內容

en: Unstar/unflag submission
zh: 取消標記提交的內容

en: Default webform submissions views.
zh: 預設的 Webform 提交檢視頁面

en: Lock submission
zh: 鎖定提交的內容

en: Unlock submission
zh: 取消鎖定提交的內容
