consent management (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 訊息已送出。

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈
