Consent Support (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容
