Consumers (8.x-1.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Default translation
zh: 預設翻譯

en: A flag indicating whether this is the default translation.
zh: 一個指出是否為預設翻譯的旗標
