Contact default fields override (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 儲存 %label 設定。

en: %field settings for %bundle
zh: %bundle 的 %field 設定
