Contact Emails (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Form name
zh: 表單名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
