Contact Emails (8.x-1.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單
