Contact Storage Remote (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: conditions
zh: 條件

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單
