Contact Us Form for Drupal 8.x and 9.x (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: contact
zh: 聯絡
