Content Cannibalization Detector (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
