Content connected (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別
