Content Editing Messages (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: User permissions
zh: 使用者權限
