Content Export YAML (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: End
zh: 結束

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
