Content Export YAML (8.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Upload Success
zh: 上傳成功

en: Folder path
zh: 資料夾路徑

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。
