Content Insights Report (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Published nodes
zh: 發表的內容數量

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -
