Content Model Documentation (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
