Content Model & Site Documentation (1.0.35) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Enabled modules
zh: 啟用模組

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: Block types
zh: 區塊類型

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: Errors found
zh: 發現錯誤
