Content Model Documentation (1.0.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Key
ko: 키

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
