Content Model Documentation (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Key
zh: 键

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Field not found
zh: 字段未找到

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Field details
zh: 字段细节

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
