Content Moderation Notifications (8.x-3.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
