Content notification (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Workflow settings
zh: 工作流程設定
