Content Planner (8.x-1.0-beta19) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
