Content Synchronization (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Import all
zh: 匯入所有

en: @count new | @count new
zh[0]: @count 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: @count changed | @count changed
zh[0]: @count 已變更
zh[1]: @count 已變更

en: @count removed | @count removed
zh[0]: @count 已移除
zh[1]: @count 已移除

en: View differences
zh: 檢視差異

en: Could not extract the contents of the tar file. The error message is <em>@message</em>
zh: 無法從 tar 檔案中解壓縮出內容。錯誤訊息是 <em>@message</em>

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。

en: Filename: %name
zh: 檔案名稱：%name

en: Configuration archive
zh: 配置存檔
