Content Type Dependency (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Display message
zh: 顯示訊息

en: About
zh: 關於
