Contextual views (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Pager type
zh: 分頁方式

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數
