COOKiES Consent Management (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: reCAPTCHA
ko: 다시 보안 문자

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Banner text
ko: 배너 텍스트

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
