COOKiES Consent Management (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Always active
zh: 永远活动

en: Service Group
zh: 服务团体

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Either the path '%path' is invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 或者路径 '%path'是无效的，或者你没有访问它的权限.
