Copyscape (8.x-4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: API Username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The node id.
zh: 節點 ID
