Cornerstone (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
