Corporation - Drupal Business Theme (9.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: None
zh: 無

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 小圖示設定

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5
