Countdown (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Display Style
zh: 顯示方式

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: View type
zh: 檢視類型

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Timezone handling
zh: 時區處理中

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: View Type
zh: View 類型

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic (阿拉伯語)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Service unavailable
zh: 目前無法提供服務

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: event
zh: 活動

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: User timezone
zh: 使用者時區

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian (拉脫維亞語)

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Completion message
zh: 結帳完成訊息

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Version: @version
zh: 版本：@version
