Domain Country Path (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: About
zh: 關於

en: You may only have one wildcard character in each alias.
zh: 每個別名中只能有一個萬用字元。

en: You may only have one colon ":" character in each alias.
zh: 每個別名中只能有一個冒號 ":"。

en: A colon may only be followed by an integer indicating the proper port.
zh: 冒號後只能接整數，以用來表示正確的網站伺服器聆聽埠。
