Course (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: login
zh: 登入

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Welcome message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Commerce settings
zh: 購物車系統設定

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間

en: Default revision
zh: 預設的修訂版本
