Coveo (2.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Search content
zh: 搜尋內容

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱
