Crossword (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Link to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Generic file
zh: 一般檔案

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
