Crownpeak Autofix (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic (阿拉伯語)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Hebrew
zh: Hebrew (希伯來語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。
