Culturefeed (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: or
zh: 或

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
