Currency (8.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Currency Sign
zh: 貨幣符號

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Locales
zh: 語系

en: Group separator
zh: 群組分隔符號
