Custom Breadcrumbs (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
